http://ru.jcfilterpaper.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Бумага Воздушного Фильтра > Сверхмощная Бумага Воздушного Фильтра

Сверхмощная Бумага Воздушного Фильтра

Категория продукта Сверхмощная Бумага Воздушного Фильтра, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Сверхмощная Бумага Воздушного Фильтра, Акриловый Бумажный Фильтр поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Автоматическая Бумага Воздушного Фильтра R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Автоматическая Сверхмощная Бумага Воздушного Фильтра

Цена за штуку: USD 2.8 / Kilogram

Min.Order Цена за штуку
2000 Kilogram USD 2.8 / Kilogram

марка: ВУХУАН

Подробности Упаковки: С помощью крафт-бумаги и пластиковой пленки

Способность поставки: 30 ton/day

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Kilogram

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Мы подперты командой опытных профессионалов, которые помогают нам в предоставлении широкого спектра Воздушный фильтр бумага широко используется в автомобильной промышленности для фильтрации воздуха. Предлагаемый нами ассортимент закупается из...
Автоматическая Сверхмощная Шина Бумага Воздушного Фильтра

Цена за штуку: USD 2.8 / Kilogram

Min.Order Цена за штуку
2000 Kilogram USD 2.8 / Kilogram

марка: ВУХУАН

Подробности Упаковки: С помощью крафт-бумаги и пластиковой пленки

Способность поставки: 30 ton/day

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Kilogram

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Мы хорошо считаться производителем и поставщиком лучшего качества сверхмощная бумага воздушного фильтра. Сверхмощная бумага воздушного фильтра не вылечить воздушный фильтр бумага для фильтрации воздуха в автомобильных и других применений....
Автоматическая Сверхмощная Бумага Воздушного Фильтра

Цена за штуку: USD 2 / Kilogram

Min.Order Цена за штуку
2000 Kilogram USD 2 / Kilogram

марка: ВУХУАН

Подробности Упаковки: С помощью крафт-бумаги и пластиковой пленки

Способность поставки: 30 ton/day

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Kilogram

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Мы хорошо считаться производителем и поставщиком лучшего качества сверхмощная бумага воздушного фильтра. Сверхмощная бумага воздушного фильтра не вылечить воздушный фильтр бумага для фильтрации воздуха в автомобильных и других применений....
Сверхмощной Шины Бумажный Воздушный Фильтр

марка: ВУХУАН

Подробности Упаковки: крафт-бумага и полиэтиленовая пленка

Способность поставки: 30 ton/day

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Kilogram

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Наш ассортимент бумага воздушного фильтра используется для удаления углерода, абразива и других загрязнений из воздуха, прежде чем он смешивается с топливом в системе двигателя. Эти фильтровальной бумаги не позволяют пыли частиц, чтобы попасть...
Бумажный Воздушный Фильтр Для Внутреннего Ядра

марка: ВУХУАН

Подробности Упаковки: С помощью крафт-бумаги и пластиковой пленки

Способность поставки: 30 ton/day

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Этот вид бумажный фильтр подходит для тяжелых грузовиков воздушный внутренний стержень, и воздухопроницаемость выше. ПРИГОДНЫЙ ДЛЯ ВОЗДУШНЫЙ ФИЛЬТР ВНУТРЕННЕГО ПРИМЕНЕНИЯ Акриловая пропитка,отопление состояние менее 185℃ Physical Properties...
Сверхмощная Бумага Воздушного Dilter

марка: ВУХУАН

Подробности Упаковки: крафт-бумага и полиэтиленовая пленка

Способность поставки: 30 ton/day

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Для того, чтобы получить идеальный эффект фильтрации, выбор лучшей производительности фильтра является значительным. Наш фильтр СМИ обладает характеристиками более высокую эффективность фильтрации и длительный используя жизнь, целлюлоза и...
Синий Сверхмощный Воздушный Бумажный Фильтр

марка: ВУХУАН

Подробности Упаковки: крафт-бумаги с полиэтиленовой пленкой

Способность поставки: 30 ton/day

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Для того чтобы достигнуть более высокой эффективности фильтрации, мы выбираем высококачественные химические волокна и специального ремесленного производства, когда мы производим наши фильтровальной бумаги. ПОДХОДИТ ДЛЯ ТЯЖЕЛЫХ, АВТОБУС, ВОЗДУШНЫЙ...
Белая Гофрированная Тяжелого Воздуха Бумажный Фильтр

марка: ВУХУАН

Подробности Упаковки: крафт-бумаги с полиэтиленовой пленкой

Способность поставки: 30 ton/day

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Сверхмощный воздушный фильтр бумага подходит для тяжелых грузовиков,мощные механические фильтры. ПОДХОДИТ ДЛЯ ТЯЖЕЛЫХ, АВТОБУС, ВОЗДУШНЫЙ ФИЛЬТР Акриловая пропитка,отопление состояние менее 185℃ Physical Properties Specification Basic weight 135...
Сверхмощная бумага воздушного фильтра

марка: ВУХУАН

Подробности Упаковки: крафт-бумаги с полиэтиленовой пленкой

Способность поставки: 30 ton/day

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Этот вид бумажного воздушного фильтра изготавливается из древесной массы и добавить некоторые волокна, целесообразно для сверхмощного воздушного фильтра автобуса. Цвет и размер можно отрегулировать как требования к клиентов. Вот технические...
Проектируя Машинное Оборудование Автомобилей Фильтровальная Бумага

марка: ВУХУАН

Подробности Упаковки: крафт-бумаги с полиэтиленовой пленкой

Способность поставки: 30 ton/day

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Этот вид фильтровальная бумага подходит для машинного оборудования инженерства средствами фильтрации, и мы добавим некоторые виды волокна, чтобы позволить фильтров достигают класса фильтрации клавишу F8. Чем больше поток воздуха и снизить...
Сверхмощной шины бумажный воздушный фильтр

марка: ВУХУАН

Подробности Упаковки: крафт-бумага и полиэтиленовая пленка

Способность поставки: 30 ton/day

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Kilogram

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

H1515 используется для turcks для перевозки на дальние расстояния, особенно для запыленного воздуха и погоды. Physical Properties Specification Basic weight 115
Желтый Сверхмощный Воздушный Бумажный Фильтр

марка: ВУХУАН

Подробности Упаковки: полиэтиленовая пленка

Способность поставки: 30 ton/day

Количество минимального заказа: 2000 Kilogram

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Бумажный воздушный фильтр изготовлен из стеклянных волокон в качестве основного сырья путем влажного процесса. Характеризуется стабильным собственность, равномерное распределение волокна, высокая емкость удерживания пыли, высокая эффективность,...
Китай Сверхмощная Бумага Воздушного Фильтра Поставщики

Сверхмощный воздушный фильтр бумага подходит для тяжелых грузовиков,мощные механические фильтры. Эта конструкция характеризуется небольшим весом, равномерное отверстие и очень маленький.

Эта функция является использование большой воздушный фильтр основной фильтр принцип поверхности фильтра экспериментальных данных, выполненная в фильтр, чтобы увеличить количество оригами из бумаги для улучшения фильтрации области для обеспечения воздушного потока, малой апертурой значительно улучшилось фильтра фильтра точности делает фильтр, используемый в различных средах при недостатке золы, не держите газ.

Мы хорошо считаться производителем и поставщиком лучшего качества сверхмощная бумага воздушного фильтра. Сверхмощная бумага воздушного фильтра не вылечить воздушный фильтр бумага для фильтрации воздуха в автомобильных и других применений. Сверхмощный бумажный Воздушный фильтр изготовлен с использованием импортных сырья, которые закупаются у надежных поставщиков.



Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Leah Ms. Leah
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.jcfilterpaper.com
Home > Products > Air Filter Paper > Heavy Duty Air Filter Paper

Heavy Duty Air Filter Paper

Product categories of Heavy Duty Air Filter Paper, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Heavy Duty Air Filter Paper, Acrylic Filter Paper suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Auto Air Filter Paper R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Heavy Duty Air Dilter Paper

Brand: WUHUAN

Packaging: kraft paper and plastic film

Supply Ability: 30 ton/day

Min. Order: 2000 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

In order to get ideal filtration effect, the choosing of better performance filter media is significant. Our filter media possesses characteristics of higher filtration efficiency and longer using lifetime, cellulose and synthetic fiber can be added...
China Heavy Duty Air Filter Paper of with CE
Air Filter Paper For Inner Core

Brand: WUHUAN

Packaging: By craft paper and Plastic film

Supply Ability: 30 ton/day

Min. Order: 2000 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

This kind filter paper suitable for the Heavy duty truck air inner core, and the air permeability is higher. FIT FOR AIR FILTER INNER APPLICATION Acrylic impregnation,heating condition less than 185℃ Physical Properties Specification Basic weight...
China Manufacturer of Acrylic Filter Paper
Yellow Heavy Duty Air Filter Paper

Brand: WUHUAN

Packaging: plastic film

Supply Ability: 30 ton/day

Min. Order: 2000 Kilogram

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Air Filter paper is made of glass fibers as main raw material by wet process. Characterized by stable property, uniform fiber distribution, high dust holding capacity, high efficiency, low air resistance and high strength, it is an ideal material...
Customized Auto Air Filter Paper Made in China
White Corrugated Heavy Duty Air Filter Paper

Brand: WUHUAN

Packaging: kraft paper with plastic film

Supply Ability: 30 ton/day

Min. Order: 2000 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Heavy duty air filter paper suitable for heavy duty truck,high power mechanical filters. FIT FOR HEAVY DUTY, BUS AIR FILTER Acrylic impregnation,heating condition less than 185℃ Physical Properties Specification Basic weight 135
Professional Manufacturer of Auto Heavy Duty Air Filter Paper
Auto Heavy Duty Air Filter Paper

Unit Price: USD 2.8 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
2000 Kilogram USD 2.8 / Kilogram

Brand: WUHUAN

Packaging: By craft paper and Plastic film

Supply Ability: 30 ton/day

Min. Order: 2000 Kilogram

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

We are backed by a team of experienced professionals that assists us in supplying a vast range of Air Filter Paper widely used in automotive industries for air filtration. Our offered range is procured from the trusted vendors of the market. These...
China Supplier of Heavy Duty Air Filter Paper
Auto Heavy Duty Bus Air Filter Paper

Unit Price: USD 2.8 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
2000 Kilogram USD 2.8 / Kilogram

Brand: WUHUAN

Packaging: By craft paper and Plastic film

Supply Ability: 30 ton/day

Min. Order: 2000 Kilogram

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

We are a well-reckoned Manufacturer and Supplier of the best quality Heavy Duty Air Filter Paper. Heavy Duty Air Filter Paper is a no-cure air filter paper for air filtration in automotive and other applications. The Heavy Duty Air Filter Paper is...
Expert Manufacturer of Acrylic Filter Paper
Auto Heavy Duty Air Filter Paper

Unit Price: USD 2 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
2000 Kilogram USD 2 / Kilogram

Brand: WUHUAN

Packaging: By craft paper and Plastic film

Supply Ability: 30 ton/day

Min. Order: 2000 Kilogram

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

We are a well-reckoned Manufacturer and Supplier of the best quality Heavy Duty Air Filter Paper. Heavy Duty Air Filter Paper is a no-cure air filter paper for air filtration in automotive and other applications. The Heavy Duty Air Filter Paper is...
Competitive Auto Air Filter Paper China Manufacturer
Engineering Machinery Vehicles Filter Paper

Brand: WUHUAN

Packaging: kraft paper with plastic film

Supply Ability: 30 ton/day

Min. Order: 2000 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

This kind filter paper fit for engineering machinery vehicles filter, and we add some kinds fiber to let the filters reach the filtration grade F8. The more air flow and lower resistance extended the filters service life. Here is our specifications:...
High Quality Auto Heavy Duty Air Filter Paper China Manufacturer
Heavy Duty Bus Air Filter Paper

Brand: WUHUAN

Packaging: kraft paper and plastic film

Supply Ability: 30 ton/day

Min. Order: 2000 Kilogram

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

Our range of air filter paper are used to remove carbon, abrasive and other contaminants from air before it mixes with fuel in the engine system. These filter paper do not allow the dust particles to get inside the engine, which can damage cylinder...
China Heavy Duty Air Filter Paper Supplier
Blue Heavy Duty Air Filter Paper

Brand: WUHUAN

Packaging: kraft paper with plastic film

Supply Ability: 30 ton/day

Min. Order: 2000 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

In order to achieve a higher filtration efficiency, we select high-quality chemical fiber and a special production craft when we produce our filter paper. FIT FOR HEAVY DUTY, BUS AIR FILTER Acrylic impregnation,heating condition less than 185℃...
China Factory of Acrylic Filter Paper
Heavy duty air filter paper

Brand: WUHUAN

Packaging: kraft paper with plastic film

Supply Ability: 30 ton/day

Min. Order: 2000 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

This kind Air Filter Paper is made of wood pulp and we add some fibers, it is suitable for heavy duty bus air filter. The color and size can adjust as customers' requirements. Here is the specifications: Physical Properties Specification Basic...
Heavy duty bus air filter paper

Brand: WUHUAN

Packaging: kraft paper and plastic film

Supply Ability: 30 ton/day

Min. Order: 2000 Kilogram

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

H1515 used for turcks for long-distance transportation, especially for dusty air and weather. Physical Properties Specification Basic weight 115
China Heavy Duty Air Filter Paper Suppliers

Heavy Duty Air Filter Paper suitable for heavy duty truck,high power mechanical filters. This design is characterized by low weight, uniform aperture and very small.

This feature is the use of a large air filter The main filter principle is the surface filter of the experimental data, made in the filter to increase the number of origami paper to improve the filter area has been to ensure air flow, small aperture greatly improved filter Of the filter accuracy makes the filter used in a variety of environments with a lack of ash, do not hold the gas characteristics.

We are a well-reckoned Manufacturer and Supplier of the best quality Heavy Duty Air Filter Paper. Heavy Duty Air Filter Paper is a no-cure air filter paper for air filtration in automotive and other applications. The Heavy Duty Air Filter Paper is made with imported raw materials that are procured from reliable vendors.



Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Leah Ms. Leah
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier